Met by Midnight: A Timeline

mbm cover

Hey all!  I’ve had a couple of requests to list where exactly on the Shadow World timeline the stories in Met by Midnight fall, so, here’s the full timeline of the series…including the titles of upcoming books 7 and 8, just in case you were curious.

The Job Interview
Strange Fire
Only You
Wrecking Ball
One Night in Sacramento
Earlier That Night

Queen of Shadows
The Mission (happens during Queen of Shadows, just after Miranda “dies”)

The Space Between
A Lovely Way to Burn
The Big Bad Wolf
In Memoriam
The Lion and the Mouse
Battle Dress


A Bit Touched
He Said, She Said

The Chosen One and Mileage Report could happen any time between Shadowflame and Shadowbound; they didn’t have a specific moment in the story, but were more slice-of-life.

Shadow’s Fall

Of Shadow Born


Cue the Rain

Shadow Rising (Book 7)
Lady of Shadows (Book 8)


Become my patron for exclusive online content and read new stories before anyone else!

One thought on “Met by Midnight: A Timeline

  1. This is something I’d been plotting out on my own. So I’m tremendously happy to see this here. Thank you.

Comments are closed.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :
Scroll To Top